Our Executive Team

Ann MartinChief Executive Officer (interim)
Andrew VavasourChief Financial and Information Officer
Alicia SuttonVP, Prevention and Workplace Services
Rebecca PhillippsGeneral Counsel and Corporate Secretary (interim)
Sonya StanfordDirector, Human Resources
Carla RiggsDirector, Marketing and Communications

Public Sector Compensation Disclosure

As per the Public Sector Compensation Transparency Act, WorkplaceNL’s compensation list is included on the Human Resource Secretariat website.