2022 WorkplaceNL Safety Leadership Awards

2022 Safety Leadership Awards Poster

WorkplaceNL is proud to launch its new Safety Leadership Awards, which looks to annually recognize both workers and employers committed to injury prevention, safety leadership, and fostering a culture of safety in the workplace.

Nominations to open: August 25, 2022
(Please check back then for the online nomination form.)

Nomination deadline: September 23, 2022

Award winners will be announced at the Annual WorkplaceNL Learning Symposium held in the Fall of 2022.

Download Poster

To learn more about each award, please review the information below:

Worker Award >>
Employer Award >>